That’s a Wrap!

SOLC complete!

We are currently packing up the Tahoe to cruise out of Gulf Shores in the morning. My parents said it’s the best weather they’ve had in the past few years. Sunshine every day with a little breeze. I am currently feeling super refreshed!

Today also marks the end of my 12 weeks of BBG. The last resistance training day was another great workout in the beach. The hubs did the workout with me, which I abolsitely loved! He helped motivate and encourage me in the beginning of this process, so it was fun for him to help me celebrate the last. I still have one LISS day to get in, but tomorrow will be a long drive home. I’ll save it for Sunday. I decided I will be repeating the entire 12-week cycle again. Throughout the process I made lots of modifications, and I know I still will make modifications the  second time around. I’m ready to continue to become stronger and see where BBG takes me.

3 thoughts on “That’s a Wrap!

Add yours

  1. Keep enjoying that last bit of joy at Gulf Shores. I join you to celebrate the writing and exercising you’ve done this month. Hope you’ll join us on Tuesdays for weekly writing fun.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

